The Pittsburgh Foundation

Staff

Executive

Maxwell King

Maxwell King, President and CEO
kingm@pghfdn.org

View Bio

Marianne Cola

Marianne Cola, Special Assistant to the President
colam@pghfdn.org
412-394-2631

View Bio

Cheryl Poston

Cheryl Poston, Receptionist/ Administrative Support
postonc@pghfdn.org
412-394-2600

View Bio

 

Communications Department

Doug Root

Doug Root, Vice President of Communications
rootd@pghfdn.org
412-394-2647

Kitty Julian

Kitty Julian, Senior Communications Officer
juliank@pghfdn.org
412-394-2643

View Bio

Christian Pelusi, Senior Communications Officer

Christian Pelusi, Senior Communications Officer
pelusic@pghfdn.org
412-394-2620

Development and Donor Services Department

Yvonne Maher

Yvonne Maher, Senior Vice President for Development and Donor Services
mahery@pghfdn.org
412-394-2644

View Bio

Kelly Uranker

Kelly Uranker, Director, Center for Philanthropy
urankerk@pghfdn.org
412-394-2604

View Bio

Lindsay Aroesty

Lindsay Aroesty, Director of Donor Services, Planned Giving Specialist
aroestyl@pghfdn.org
412-394-2606

View Bio

Jennie Zioncheck

Jennie Zioncheck, Director of Development
zioncheckj@pghfdn.org
412-394-2621

View Bio

Kate McKenzie

Kate McKenzie, Senior Development Officer
mckenziek@pghfdn.org
412-394-2627

View Bio

Christy Stuber

Christy Stuber, Donor Services Officer
stuberc@pghfdn.org
412-394-2646

View Bio

staff-mthaxton.jpg

Mahogany Thaxton, Donor Services Officer
thaxtonm@pghfdn.org
412-394-2607

View bio

Lisa Steed

Lisa Steed Dorman, Development and Donor Services Assistant
dormanl@pghfdn.org
412-394-2630

View Bio

Neil Straub

Neil Straub, Business Process Associate
straubn@pghfdn.org
412-394-2624

View Bio

Erin Wagner

Erin Wagner, Center for Philanthropy Associate
wagnere@pghfdn.org
412-394-2654

View Bio

Arlene Sample

Arlene Sample, Administrative Assistant
samplea@pghfdn.org
412-394-2640

View Bio

Trista Yerks

Trista Yerks, Scholarship Associate
yerkst@pghfdn.org
412-394-2653

View Bio

Emmie Calland

Emmie Calland, Center for Philanthropy Fellow
callande@pghfdn.org
412-394-2665

View Bio

 

Program Department

staff-jpearlman2.jpg

Jeanne Pearlman, Ph.D., Senior Vice President for Program and Policy
pearlmanj@pghfdn.org
412-394-2648

Khalif Ali

Khalif Ali, Director of Public Policy and Advocacy
alik@pghfdn.org
412-394-2622

View Bio

Jane Downing

Jane Downing, Senior Program Officer, Economic and Community Development
downingj@pghfdn.org
412-394-2645

View Bio

Chatiqua Good

Chatiqua Good, Administrative Coordinator
goodc@pghfdn.org
412-394-4293

View Bio

 Nicole Henninger

Nicole Henninger, Administrative Coordinator
henningern@pghfdn.org
412-394-2617

View Bio

Michelle McMurray

Michelle McMurray, Senior Program Officer, Health and Human Services
mcmurraym@pghfdn.org                                                                                                                                                       
412-394-2610

View Bio

Jill Ritchie

Jill Ritchie, Administrative Coordinator
ritchiej@pghfdn.org
412-394-2611

View Bio

Michael Yonas

Michael Yonas, DrPH, Senior Program Officer, Research and Special Initiatives
yonasm@pghfdn.org
412-394-2612

View Bio

 

Finance and Investments Department

 Jonathan Brelsford

Jonathan Brelsford, Vice President of Finance and Investments
brelsfordj@pghfdn.org
412-394-2628

View Bio

Colleen Collins

Colleen Collins, Investment Analyst
collinsc@pghfdn.org
412-394-2608

View Bio

Kiel Conjack

Kiel Conjack, Staff Accountant
conjackk@pghfdn.org
412-394-2614

View Bio

Jay Donato

Jay Donato, Investment Manager
donatoj@pghfdn.org
412-394-4273

View Bio

Stacey Graham

Stacey Graham, Funds Coordinator
grahams@pghfdn.org
412-394-2615

View bio

Ashley Hezel

Ashley Hezel, Grants Manager
hezela@pghfdn.org
412-394-2626

View Bio

Charmelle Jackson

Charmelle Jackson, Human Resources Generalist
jacksonc@pghfdn.org
412-394-2635

View Bio

Jennifer Marino

Jennifer Marino, Scholarship Coordinator
marinoj@pghfdn.org
412-394-2649

View Bio

Beth Mellon

Beth Mellon, Senior Accountant
mellonb@pghfdn.org
412-394-2613

View Bio

Anthony Mollica

Anthony Mollica, Accounting Supervisor
mollicaa@pghfdn.org
412-394-2652

 

Kristin Raup

Kristin Raup, Donor Experience Manager
raupk@pghfdn.org
412-394-2651

View Bio

Katie Robson

Katie Robson, Director of Information Technology
robsonk@pghfdn.org
412-394-2629

View Bio

staff-dot-sikora.jpg

Dot Sikora, Grants Coordinator
sikorad@pghfdn.org
412-394-4277

View Bio

Jennifer Steinmetz

Jennifer Steinmetz, Business Systems Manager
steinmetzj@pghfdn.org
412-394-4272

View Bio

staff-btait_0.jpg

Bryan Tait, Senior Controller
taitb@pghfdn.org
412-394-2658

View Bio